Executive Board Members

Cody Buller

1st Vice President

Tel: (602) 223-2572
cbuller@azdps.gov

Jason Michael

President

Tel: (623) 500-3038
jmichael@cityofelmirage.org

Mary Alinen

2nd Vice President

Tel: (520) 249-4992
mealinen@aol.com

Sandie Imberi

Treasurer

Tel: (602) 525-3685
skimberi@cox.net

Holly Beal

Secretary

Tel: (623) 222-4389
holly.beal@surpriseaz.gov

Roy Casto

Sgt of Arms

Tel: (480) 635-7081
Fax: (480) 635-6397
roy.casto@gilbertaz.gov

Back to Top