Executive Board Members

Executive Board Members2018-12-05T17:20:12+00:00
Cody Buller
Cody Buller1st Vice President
Tel: (602) 223-2572
cbuller@azdps.gov
Jason Michael
Jason MichaelPresident
Tel: (623) 500-3038
jmichael@cityofelmirage.org
Mary Alinen
Mary Alinen2nd Vice President
Tel: (520) 249-4992
mealinen@aol.com
Sandie Imberi
Sandie ImberiTreasurer
Tel: (602) 525-3685
skimberi@cox.netv
Holly Beal
Holly BealSecretary
Tel: (623) 222-4389
holly.beal@surpriseaz.gov
Roy Casto
Roy CastoSgt of Arms
Tel: (480) 635-7081
Fax: (480) 635-6397
roy.casto@gilbertaz.gov